The Best Option in the Implementation of Major Events

Success is often an ally of the integrated work, from the beginning to the end of a single team that loves what works, and is proficient in its implementation in order to develop ideas and enrich the effectiveness with professional staff in various areas beginning with plans and designs and end marketing and media echo.

E-Marketing

We provide the customer with the best digital marketing plans and implement them with a professional and high accuracy that enables the identification of the target group and access them through special packages on social media networking sites.

Media Management

Media Center is the heart of the effectiveness of the beginning of deployment and coordination with the media and the end of the echoes of advertising. We have close relationships with leading media outlets.

Manage Subscribers

We provide manpower with a highly skilled team in managing participants, communicating, managing crises and emergencies.

Businessmen Services

The business and VIP service is characterized by the utmost privacy, and the exact requirements and special requirements, given the nature of their needs, so we are keen to provide the finest and fastest services with all the meaning of the word of privacy to customers.

Establishing companies inside and outside Saudi Arabia

We provide the establishment of companies inside and outside the Saudi Arabia without the need to travel and the presence of the businessman where we review the government departments and the end of all transactions related to the establishment of companies and obtain the necessary licenses in record time and attractive prices.

We also offer the opening of commercial representative offices - an official address - for all your works and companies outside the Saudi Arabia where your mail is received and all your transactions on it and we transfer it to you anywhere in the world. In addition to assigning a fixed telephone number for your company upon request.

Touristic Services

We offer variable tours to the most beautiful and prestigious places in Saudi Arabia and beyond. Plans and desires of customers involving adventures, cruises, desert camping, leisure tours and tours involving museums, exhibitions, festivals, historical and cultural tours and an introduction to monuments, team building tours and accompanied by tour guides.

VIP Services

We also offer many and many services to very important people inside and outside Saudi Arabia.

Tour Guide

We also offer our clients the best tour guides and speak many languages which makes your trip more enjoyable and easy.

Travel Arrangements

We can make all travel arrangements for you, just rest and enjoy your trip from us.

The objective of our project is economic development and support for our wise government in economic development and advanced business.

الخيار الأول في تنفيذ كبرى الأحداث

النجاح غالباً ما يكون حليفاً للعمل المتكامل الذي يكون من بدايته إلى نهايته فريق عمل واحد محب لما يعمل و بارع في تنفيذه سعياً لتطوير الأفكار و إثراء الفعالية بكوادر احترافية في مجالات متعددة بداية بالخطط و التصاميم و نهاية بالتسويق و الصدى الإعلامي.

التسويق الإلكتروني

نقدم للعميل أفضل الخطط التسويقية الرقمية وتنفيذها باحترافية ودقة عالية جداً تمكن في تحديد الفئة المستهدفة والوصول لهم عبر باقات خاصة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي السياحية والفندقية والثقافية والتراثية.

إدارة المراكز الإعلامية

يعد المركز الإعلامي هو القلب النابض للفعالية بداية بالنشر و التنسيق مع الجهات الإعلامية و نهاية بالصدى الإعلاني و نمتلك علاقات وثيقة مع أبرز الجهات الإعلامية.

إدارة الحشود والمشتركين

نقوم في شركة ساحات المدن بتوفير القوى البشرية بفريق عمل ذو مهارات عالية في إدارة الحشود و التواصل وإدارة الأزمات والطوارئ .

خدمات رجال الأعمال

تتميز خدمة رجال الأعمال وكبار الشخصيات بالخصوصية التامة ، والمتطلبات الدقيقة والمميزة ، نظرًا إلى طبيعة احتياجاتهم ، لذلك تحرص شركة ساحات المدن لتنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات على توفير أرقى وأسرع الخدمات بكل ما تعني الكلمة من الخصوصية للعملاء.

تأسيس شركات داخل وخارج المملكة

تقدم شركة ساحات المدن لتنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات خدمة تأسيس الشركات داخل وخارج المملكة دون الحاجة للسفر وتواجد رجل الأعمال حيث نقوم بمراجعة الدوائر الحكومية وانهاء جميع المعاملات المتعلقة بتأسيس الشركات والحصول على التراخيص اللازمة بوقت قياسي وبأسعار مغرية.

كما تقدم شركة ساحات المدن لتنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات أيضاً خدمة فتح مكاتب تمثيل تجارية – عنوان رسمي – لجميع اعمالكم وشركاتكم خارج المملكة حيث يتم استلام بريدكم وجميع معاملاتكم عليه ونقوم بتحويلها لكم في اي مكان بالعالم. بالإضافة الى تخصيص رقم هاتف ثابت خاص بشركتكم عند الطلب.

خدمات السفر والسياحة

نحن نقدم جولات متغيرة إلى أجمل وأرقى الأماكن على المملكة وخارجها. وخطط ورغبات العملاء التي تنطوي على مغامرات، رحلات بحرية، تخييم الصحراء ، جولات ترفيهه والجولات التي تنطوي على المتاحف والمعارض والمهرجانات والجولات التاريخية والثقافية و مقدمة عن المعالم ، وبناء فريق جولات ويرافق كل جولة مرشد سياحي.

خدمات الأشخاص المهمين

تقدم أيضاً شركة ساحات المدن العديد والعديد من الخدمات للأشخاص المهمين جدا داخل وخارج المملكة.

مرشد سياحي خاص

كما نقدم لعملائنا أفضل المرشدين السياحين ويتحدثوا العديد من اللغات مما يجعل رحلتك اكثر متعة وسهولة.

ترتيبات السفر

نستطيع ان نقوم بجميع ترتيبات السفر من اجلك، ما عليك سوى الراحة والاستمتاع برحلتك منا.